Happy Spring Break!

I’ve just arrived in Southlake, TX for spring break. I’m wearing shorts, so I’m very excited. Probably not going to have a whole lot of action on the blog this week, save for one excellent post. That’s because sometime this week I’m going to go meet Larry Talley, member of LEAP and cowriter of the winning change.org idea! Look for more on that later in the week (and hopefully we’ll have some video!).

Since it’s spring break, I thought I’d give you a little something to listen to while you relax. I crafted this in my high school journalism class with Garage Band (we had a lot of free time). I call it “High Five”… enjoy 🙂

If you like it, you can download it by right-clicking here and choosing “Save file as…”

Leave a Reply

